Testiculeces: Alma de animal

Es curioso lo rápido que se expande algo divertido, como este test.

Y aunque a primera vista parece que no, creo que se acerca mucho a la realidad :Þ

 

You Are A: Duck!

duckFound in many lakes and ponds, ducks are a common site the world over. Known for their famous quack, ducks tend to congregate in flocks or go off on their own in pairs. As a duck, you may seem friendly at times but will not hesitate to bite if someone is bothering you. Your ability to swim is part of what makes you a duck.

You were almost a: Bear Cub or a Frog
You are least like a: Mouse or a BunnyCute Animals Quiz

4 pensamientos en “Testiculeces: Alma de animal

  1. Bueno… Nos diferenciamos un poco en las segundas opciones ^^. Tú un mono, y yo un osito de pelushe.

    Además, he conseguido completar el abecedario musical y tu no :Þ

    Me gusta

  2. Found in many lakes and ponds, ducks are a common site the world over. Known for their famous quack, ducks tend to congregate in flocks or go off on their own in pairs. As a duck, you may seem friendly at times but will not hesitate to bite if someone is bothering you. Your love for travel and your your short temper are some reasons why you are a duck.

    You were almost a: Bear Cub or a Kitten
    You are least like a: Chipmunk or a Bunny

    CUAC!!

    Me gusta

  3. Hey, que vago eres!!! Para cuando un post nuevo?? A que me tengo que ponerme de pesada como Bart y Lisa (Simpson): Queremos otro post, queremos otro post, queremos otro post, queremos otro post,… 😛 Ay, ay, ay “Dancito”…
    Saludetes

    Me gusta

Responder

